EDITOR FAIRY WRITINGS

Index? Meet Lists

Easy access to my stories by category

Holly J See (editor fairy)
3 min readSep 18, 2021

--

Image by congerdesign from Pixabay

Welcome to my world of writing. Though I’m never sure what I’ll write about next, I have no shortage of ideas and it’s all good in terms of enjoyment. I started writing here in October 2020 but some stories were written earlier.

TMI? You be the judge

The top two stories are my most popular so far.

There’s a song in my heart

I once intended to write mostly about music and created two serious-ish stories. Then MuddyUm hijacked me and I switched to attempted humor. This list now features song parodies, serious music stories, and nonmusical parodies.

Humor odds & sods

--

--

Holly J See (editor fairy)

Autodidact🐩 MuddyUm coeditor🐕 Former editor at a national healthcare consulting firm 🦜 5-letter word fan; achieved a 💯% perfect 64ordle score on July 4!